欧洲猪肉为何安全?

欧盟对食品安全尤为重视,对猪肉等动物源性食品的食品安全政策实施的范围是从农场到餐桌,即控制整个肉类生产链。这项政策的主要目标是确保消费者健康 和利益得到最大程度的保护。

什么是从农场到餐桌?

从农场到餐桌是此次推广活动的名称,它体现了欧盟农产品的一系列价值:食品安全,品质,口味,营养和健康方面,多样性,动物福利以及对环境的尊重。从养殖到加工全过程,从农场到盘中餐,对各个环节都给予关注。

欧洲猪肉是否优质?

购买欧洲猪肉时,其最佳品质是有保证的。欧盟的最高安全和质量标准及其可追溯性法规,保证了从农场到餐桌都进行了严格的质量把控。

什么是 “享味欧洲猪肉 ” ?

这是由西班牙猪业联盟(INTERPORC)和葡萄牙猪肉行业协会(Agrupalto)共同组织的推广活动,目的是在中国推广来自西班牙和葡萄牙的安全、高质欧洲猪肉

还有更多关于本次推广活动和欧洲猪肉的详细内容

微博

微信

Wechat QR code 256v256

领英

Why is EU Pork so safe?

Food safety is key for the EU. Policies regarding food from animal origin such as pork are implemented from Farm to Fork, that is, controlling the whole meat production chain. The main objective of these policies is to ensure high levels of consumer health protection and benefit consumer interest.

What is From Farm to Fork?

From Farm to Fork is the name of this campaign, it portrays a series of values for EU agricultural products: food safety, quality, taste, nutritional and health aspects, diversity, animal welfare and the respect for the environment, all taken care of during the entire breeding and production process, literally starting from the farm until the food is on the table.

Is EU Pork a good quality meat?

The best quality of the meat is always guaranteed when you buy EU Pork. Thanks to the highest safety and quality standards of the European Union and its traceability regulation, you can be certain that strict quality control has been performed from farm to fork.

What is “享味欧洲猪肉 ”?

This is a promotional campaign organised by INTERPORC and Agrupalto to promote safe, high-quality EU pork from Spain and Portugal in China.

There is much more to learn about the campaign and EU pork

Weibo

WeChat

Wechat QR code 256v256

LinkedIn